Neighborhood Alert Centers

ID Location Facilitator Address City Zipcode Phone email
1 Alert Center Operations Willie Carpenter 500 West Markham St Little Rock 72201 371-4746 wcarpenter@littlerock.org
2 East Broadway Maggie Hawkins 500 East 21st St Little Rock 72206 376-3406 mhawkins@littlerock.org
3 Arch Street Arnuard Crump 2220 Arch St Little Rock 72206 372-1555 acrump@littlerock.org
4 East Little Rock Bert Butler 2500 East 6th St Little Rock 72202 374-4166 bbutler@littlerock.org
5 Neighborhood Resource Center Dwight Pridgeon 3805 West 12th St Little Rock 72204 379-1515 dpridgeon@littlerock.org
6 SW Little Rock Valeria Tate 5621 Valley Dr Little Rock 72209 562-0042 vtate@littlerock.org
7 Oak Forest Iglorida Conley 2106 Tyler St Little Rock 72204 666-0916 iconley@littlerock.org
8 West Baseline Linda Williams 9209 Mann Rd Little Rock 72209 565-1499 lwilliams@littlerock.org
9 South End Dionne Coleman 1100 West 33rd St Little Rock 72206 370-9537 dcoleman@littlerock.org
10 West Central Shaun Smith 4200 Barrow Road Little Rock 72204 565-4669 sysmith@littlerock.org
11 Upper Baseline Lesa Trimble 3623 Baseline Rd Little Rock 72209 565-4669 mtrimble@littlerock.org
12 Wakefield Carla Nichols 5323 West 65th St Little Rock 72209 565-7119 cnichols@littlerock.org
13 Wright Avenue Vacant 1813 Wright Ave Little Rock 72204 374-4552 vacant
14 Central High Valerie Conway 1108 South Park St Little Rock 72202 376-7610 vconway@littlerock.org
15 Capitol View - Stifft Station Kathleen Countryman 2715 West 7th St Little Rock 72205 372-3856 kcountryman@littlerock.org